Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Board Members

2017 AAWCC-RCC Board Members
Secretary
Peggy Guthmiller
PGuthmiller@roguecc.edu
541-245-7562
Peggy Guthmiller
Campus Contact
Angel Woods
awoods@roguecc.edu
541-956-7410
Angel Woods
President
Jenny Jackson
jjackson@roguecc.edu
541-956-7128
Jenny Jackson
Past President
Gray Conway
gconway@roguecc.edu
541-592-2103
Gray Conway
Past President and Vice President
Pam Green
Pgreen@roguecc.edu
541-956-7347
Pam Green
Event Coordinator & Treasurer
Tamara Adams
Tadams@roguecc.edu
541-956-7267
Tamara Adams
Advisory Member
Bonnie Glidewell
Bglidewell@roguecc.edu
541-245-7547
Advisory Member Bonnie Glidewell
Advisory Member
Jodi Simons
JSimons@roguecc.edu
541-956-7294
Jodi Simons
Advisory Member
Cindy Harboldt
CHarboldt@roguecc.edu 
541-956-7133
Cindy Harboldt