Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Allied Health Occupations Staff

Teri Smith, Director of Allied Health Occupations
Phone: 541-245-7847
E-mail: TSmith@roguecc.edu

Kim Bell, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 541-245-7841
E-mail: KBell@roguecc.edu

Cindy Henney, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 541-245-7504
E-mail: CHenney@roguecc.edu

Daniel Wu, Training Service Coordinator (Medical Coding and Sterile Processing)
Phone: 541-245-7845
E-mail: DWu@roguecc.edu

Christine Morris, Health Professions Education Coordinator (OTA, PTA, AHA)
American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator
Phone: 541-245-7846
E-mail: CMorris@roguecc.edu

Jeremy Ostrowicki, Training Services Coordinator (MA, Phlebotomy, and Health Care Informatics)
Phone: 541-245-7852
E-mail: JOstrowicki@roguecc.edu

Denise J. Caldwell, Training Services Coordinator (Pharmacy Technician and Medical Administrative Assistant)
Phone: 541-245-7857
E-mail: DCaldwell@roguecc.edu

Carmen Mons, Training Service Coordinator (Dental)
Phone: 541-245-7750
E-mail: CMons@roguecc.edu