Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

College Now High School Liaisons



High School High School Contact  Email
ATI (Armadillo Technical Institute) Summer Brandon summer.brandon@armadillotech.org
Butte Falls  Dianne Gorman dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Central Medford Troy McNichols Troy.Mcnichols@medford.k12.or.us
Crater-BIS Matt Meunier matthew.meunier@district6.org
Crater-CAHPS Karilu James karilu.james@district6.org
Crater-REN Katie Barber catherine.barber@district6.org
Eagle Point Liz Fletcher fletchere@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Grants Pass Kara Rhodes krhodes@grantspass.k12.or.us 
Hidden Valley Carla Carter carla.carter@threerivers.k12.or.us
Hidden Valley Chris Pendleton chris.pendleton@threerivers.k12.or.us
Hidden Valley Jen Marsden-Aspire Coordinator jennifer.marsden@ashland.k12.or.us
Illinois Valley Jessica Skinner jessica.skinner@threerivers.k12.or.us
LOGOS  Valerie Barr vbarr@logoscharter.com
New Bridge Lynn Eccleston lynn.eccleston@threerivers.k12.or.us
New Hope Christian Annie Burnham Annieb@newhopechristian.net
North Medford  Mike Mayben  mike.mayben@medford.k12.or.us
North Valley Tiffany Clark tiffany.clark@threerivers.k12.or.us
North Valley Monica Orndoff monica.orndoff@threerivers.k12.or.us
Phoenix Tami Ingwerson tami.ingwerson@phoenix.k12.or.us
Prospect Jennifer Durham jenniferd@prospect.k12.or.us
Rogue River Deborah Acosta deborah.acosta@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Rogue River Chris Carmiencke chris.carmiencke@rogueriver.k12.or.us
South Medford Robyn Kondziela robyn.kondziela@medford.k12.or.us
Umatilla High School Kelley Swarat swaratk@umatillasd.org  
Weston McEwen High School  Troy Olson troy.olson@athwest.k12.or.us