Accuplacer Placement Test | RCC
Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Accuplacer Placement Test

Test Proctors at Local Schools

The following high school staff members are approved RCC Accuplacer Test Proctors. Accuplacer is the name of the assessment tool that RCC uses for course placement. It tells each student the college-level classes they place into.

Classes taught by high school teachers (COLLEGE NOW program) do not require Accuplacer. All high school students taking RCC's Early College program (courses taught at an RCC campus or online by an RCC instructor where students are dual enrolled as full time or part time students) will need to take the placement test.

For questions, please contact 541-245-7806.

School

Test Proctors 

Email

Ashland  Kelly Tygerson kelly.tygerson@ashland.k12.or.us
Brighton Academy Laura Walter registrar@brightonacademy.org
Butte Falls  Dianne Gorman dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Butte Falls  Suzy Ford sford@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Central Medford Troy McNichols troy.mcnichols@medford.k12.or.us
Crater-BIS Matthew Meunier matthew.meunier@district6.org
Crater-CAHPS Andrea Allen-Sis andrea.allen-sis@district6.org
Crater-REN Catherine "Katie" Barber catherine.barber@district6.org
Crater Lake Charter  Wendy Daw daww@craterlakecharter.org
Eagle Point  Laura Lee leel@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Grants Pass  Holly Hayes hhayes@grantspass.k12.or.us
Grants Pass  Barrett Sale bsale@grantspass.k12.or.us
Hidden Valley  Carla Carter carla.carter@threerivers.k12.or.us
Hidden Valley  Susan Fiske susan.fiske@threerivers.k12.or.us
Illinois Valley  Gene Merrill gene.merrill@threerivers.k12.or.us
Illinois Valley  Jessica Skinner jessica.skinner@threerivers.k12.or.us
LOGOS  Kristin Gaylor kgaylor@logoscharter.com
LOGOS Melanie Scofield mscofield@logoscharter.com
New Bridge Carey Kelsey carey.kelsey@threerivers.k12.or.us
New Hope  Elizabeth "Annie" Burnham annieb@newhopechristian.net
North Medford Jeri Childress jeri.childress@medford.k12.or.us
North Valley  Brenda Richardson brenda.richardson@threerivers.k12.or.us
Phoenix  Michelle House michelle.house@phoenix.k12.or.us
Prospect  Janet Yakopatz janety@prospect.k12.or.us
REACH Kim Wilson kim.wilson@reach-school.org
REACH Cecile Enright cecile.enright@reach-school.org
Rogue River Deb Acosta deborah.acosta@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Rogue River  Sarah Beck sarah.beck@rogueriver.k12.or.us
South Medford  Robyn Kondziela robyn.kondziela@medford.k12.or.us