Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Practical Nursing Program Information

 
Prepare to become a Licensed Practical Nurse, Term Information Sessions:
 
Table Rock Campus, White City, OR  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. TRC 125A
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. TRC 125A
Monday, January 14, 2019 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. TRC 125A
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. TRC 125A
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. TRC 125A
     
Redwood Campus, Grants Pass, OR  
Monday, October 15, 2018 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. RWC-T1
Monday, November 19, 2018 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. RWC T2
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10:30a.m. - 11:30 a.m. RWC T2
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. RWC T2
Friday, February 8, 2019 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. RWC T2
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. RWC T2
     

If you are interested in attending an information session about the Nursing Program, please visit the Nursing website to find dates/times which immediately precede the Practical Nursing Program information sessions.

Department chair:
Linda Wagner
E-mail:  Melissa Weast, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 541-956-7308