Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Early College High School Liaisons



School High School Contact Email
Ashland Jen Marsden-Aspire Coordinator jennifer.marsden@ashland.k12.or.us
Baker Early College Stormy Ballenger sballenger@bakercharters.org
Butte Falls  Dianne Gorman dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Central Medford Troy McNichols Troy.Mcnichols@medford.k12.or.us
Crater Lake Charter Jody Crowe crowej@craterlakecharter.org
Eagle Point Liz Fletcher fletchere@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Grants Pass Kara Rhodes krhodes@grantspass.k12.or.us 
LOGOS  Melanie Scofield mscofield@logoscharter.com
North Medford  Mike Mayben  mike.mayben@medford.k12.or.us
Oregon Virtual Academy Megan Feeney mefeeney@oregonva.org
Phoenix Alissa Whiting alissa.whiting@phoenix.k12.or.us
Phoenix Tami Ingwerson tami.ingwerson@phoenix.k12.or.us
Prospect Andrew Nelmes andrewn@prospect.k12.or.us
Prospect Jennifer Durham jenniferd@prospect.k12.or.us
REACH (Rivers Edge Academy Charter School) Cecile Enright cecile.enright@reach-school.org
Rogue River Deborah Acosta deborah.acosta@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Rogue River Chris Carmiencke chris.carmiencke@rogueriver.k12.or.us
South Medford Robyn Kondziela robyn.kondziela@medford.k12.or.us
South Valley Academy  Morgan Cottle  morgan.cottle@rogueriver.k12.or.us 
South Valley Academy  Brandi Cameron brandi.cameron@rogueriver.k12.or.us
Summit Learning Charter Heather Stouder hstouder@summitlc.org