Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Assessment Proctors

Accuplacer Next Gen Assessment Proctors at Local High Schools

The following high school staff members are approved RCC Accuplacer Next Gen Assessment Proctors. Accuplacer is the name of the assessment tool that RCC uses for course placement. It tells each student the college-level classes they place into.

All high school students participating in RCC's College Now (courses taught at the high school by the high school teacher), Early College or CTE Academy program (courses taught at an RCC campus or online by an RCC instructor) may need to take the assessment.

For questions, please contact 541-245-7806 or refer to the Prerequisites and the Placement Process website.

School Approved Proctors Email Phone Number
Ashland Stephanie Dyer stephanie.dyer@ashland.k12.or.us 541-482-8771 x2266
Crater-CAHPS Karilu James  karilu.james@district6.org 541-494-6304
Crater-REN Catherine "Katie" Barber catherine.barber@district6.org 541-494-6316
Grants Pass Ben Coulter bcoulter@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10128
Grants Pass Bill Sarver bsarver@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10107
Grants Pass Coleen Moore cmoore@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10101
Grants Pass Ginger Lathen glathen@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10273
Grants Pass  Holly Hayes hhayes@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710
Grants Pass John Stillwell jstillwell@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10114
Grants Pass  Kara Rhodes krhodes@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10117
Grants Pass Shani Hulst shulst@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10111
Grants Pass Shauna Bland sbland@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710 x10233
Hidden Valley  Carla Carter carla.carter@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-862-2124 x3713
LOGOS  Kristin Gaylor kgaylor@logoscharter.com 541-842-1946
LOGOS  Melanie Scofield mscofield@logoscharter.com 541-842-1936
North Medford Marnie Binney marnie.binney@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-5219
Prospect  Jennifer Durham jenniferd@prospect.k12.or.us 541-560-3653
Rogue River Deb Acosta deborah.acosta@rogueriver.k12.or.us 541-528-3297
South Medford Stacy Carle stacy.carle@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-3680