Rogue Community College
Rogue Community College
Phone Search Menu Search

Accuplacer Proctors

Accuplacer Placement Test Proctors at Local High Schools

The following high school staff members are approved RCC Accuplacer Test Proctors. Accuplacer is the name of the assessment tool that RCC uses for course placement. It tells each student the college-level classes they place into.

All high school students participating in RCC's College Now (courses taught at the high school by the high school teacher) or Early College program (courses taught at an RCC campus or online by an RCC instructor) will need to take the placement test.

For questions, please contact 541-245-7806.

School PT Trainers Email Phone Number
Ashland Nora Godfrey-Dismuke Nora.Godfrey-Dismuk@ashland.k12.or.us 541-482-8771
Ashland Stephanie Dyer stephanie.dyer@ashland.k12.or.us 541-482-8771
Brighton Academy Laura Walter registrar@brightonacademy.org 541-474-6865
Butte Falls  Dianne Gorman dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us 541-865-3563 x244
Butte Falls  Suzy Ford sford@buttefalls.k12.or.us 541-865-3563
Central Medford Troy Mcnichols troy.mcnichols@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1995
Crater-BIS Matthew Meunier matthew.meunier@district6.org 541-494-6261
Crater-CAHPS Karilu James  karilu.james@district6.org 541-494-6312
Crater-CAHPS Ashanti Parker ashanti.parker@district6.org 541-494-6312
Crater-REN Adrienne Hillman-back up adrienne.hillman@district6.org 541-494-6280
Crater-REN Catherine "Katie" Barber catherine.barber@district6.org 541-494-6280
Eagle Point  Laura Lee leel@eaglepnt.k12.or.us 541-830-6658
Grants Pass  Holly Hayes hhayes@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710
Grants Pass  Kara Rhodes krhodes@grantspass.k12.or.us 541-474-5710
Hidden Valley  Carla Carter carla.carter@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-862-2124
Illinois Valley  Gene Merrill gene.merrill@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-592-2116
Illinois Valley  Jessica Skinner jessica.skinner@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-592-2116
LOGOS  Kristin Gaylor kgaylor@logoscharter.com 541-842-1946
LOGOS  Melanie Scofield mscofield@logoscharter.com 541-842-1948
New Bridge  Carey Kelsey carey.kelsey@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-471-2862
New Hope  Elizabeth "Annie" Burnham annieb@newhopechristian.net 541-476-4588
North Medford Jeri Childress jeri.childress@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1243
North Medford Marnie Binney marnie.binney@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-1243
North Valley Karl "Danny" Pratt danny.pratt@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-479-3388
North Valley Tiffany Clark tiffany.clark@threerivers.k12.or.us 541-479-3388
Phoenix Alissa Whiting allissa.whiting@phoenix.k12.or.us 541-535-1526
Phoenix Cesar Flores cesar.flores@phoenix.k12.or.us 541-535-1526
Prospect  Janet Yakopatz janety@prospect.k12.or.us 541-560-3653
Prospect  Jennifer Durham jenniferd@prospect.k12.or.us 541-560-3653
REACH Cecile Enright cecile.enright@reach-school.org 541-299-0299
Rogue River Deborah Acosta deborah.acosta@rogueriver.k12.or.us 541-528-3297
South Medford Robyn Kondziela Robyn.Kondziela@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-3680 x1408
South Medford Leslie Darnell-Tucker leslie.tucker@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-3680
South Medford Stacy Carle stacy.carle@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-3680
South Medford Susan Morgan Susan.morgan@medford.k12.or.us 541-842-3680